People of Labour

Who are your Labour people?

Enter your postcode to find your local Labour team.

  • All
  • MPs
  • Shadow Cabinet
Yvette Cooper

MP for Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford

Rosie Winterton

Opposition Chief Whip

Andy Burnham

Shadow Home Secretary

Chuka Umunna

MP for Streatham

Rachel Reeves

Member of Parliament for Leeds West

Tristram Hunt

MP for Stoke-On-Trent Central

Vernon Coaker

Shadow Secretary of State for Northern Ireland

Hilary Benn

Shadow Foreign Secretary

Jon Cruddas

MP for Dagenham and Rainham

Back to Top

Join the fight for a fairer Britain

150,000 people have already joined our party since the election, ready to stand with us to oppose this government and fight for the Labour values of fairness, equality and social justice.

Every new member makes our party stronger. Will you be the next one to join us? It takes just two minutes.

Become a member
Caroline Flint

MP for Don Valley

Angela Eagle

Shadow First Secretary of State and Shadow Secretary of State for Business, Innovation and Skills

Mary Creagh

MP for Wakefield

Ivan Lewis

MP for Bury South

Maria Eagle

Shadow Secretary of State for Defence

Owen Smith

Shadow Secretary of State for Work and Pensions

Michael Dugher

Shadow Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport

Jon Trickett

Shadow Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government, Shadow Minister for the Constitutional Convention

Gloria De Piero

Shadow Minister for Young People and Voter Registration

Back to Top