People of Labour

Who are your Labour people?

Enter your postcode to find your local Labour team.

  • All
  • MPs
  • Shadow Cabinet
Jeremy Corbyn

Leader of the Labour Party

John McDonnell

Shadow Chancellor of the Exchequer

Emily Thornberry

Shadow Foreign Secretary

Tom Watson

Deputy Leader of the Labour Party, Shadow Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport

Diane Abbott

Shadow Home Secretary

Jon Trickett

Shadow Lord President of the Council and Shadow Minister for the Cabinet Office

Rebecca Long-Bailey

Shadow Secretary of State for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Angela Rayner

Shadow Secretary of State for Education

Kate Osamor

Shadow Secretary of State for International Development

Back to Top

Join the fight for a fairer Britain

We're a movement over 500,000 strong, ready to fight for the Labour values of fairness, equality and social justice.

Every new member makes our party stronger. Will you be the next one to join us? It takes just two minutes.

Become a member
Nick Brown

Opposition Chief Whip

Nia Griffith

Shadow Secretary of State for Defence

Shami Chakrabarti

Shadow Attorney General

Barry Gardiner

Shadow Secretary of State for International Trade

Barbara Keeley

Shadow Minister for Mental Health and Social Care

Eluned Morgan

Assembly Member Mid And West Wales

Huw Irranca-Davies

Assembly Member Ogmore

Rhianon Passmore

Assembly Member for Islwyn

Dawn Bowden

Assembly Member for Merthyr Tydfil & Rhymney

Back to Top