People of Labour

Who are your Labour people?

Enter your postcode to find your local Labour team.

  • All
  • MPs
  • Shadow Cabinet
Jeremy Corbyn

Leader of the Labour Party

John McDonnell

Shadow Chancellor of the Exchequer

Emily Thornberry

Shadow Foreign Secretary

Tom Watson

Deputy Leader of the Labour Party, Shadow Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport

Diane Abbott

Shadow Home Secretary

Andy Burnham

MP for Leigh

Jon Trickett

Shadow Lord President of the Council and National Elections and Campaigns Co-ordinator

Tracy Brabin

MP for Batley and Spen

Rosena Allin-Khan

MP for Tooting

Back to Top

Join the fight for a fairer Britain

150,000 people have already joined our party since the election, ready to stand with us to oppose this government and fight for the Labour values of fairness, equality and social justice.

Every new member makes our party stronger. Will you be the next one to join us? It takes just two minutes.

Become a member
Gill Furniss

MP for Sheffield Brightside and Hillsborough

Rachael Maskell

Shadow Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Rebecca Long-Bailey

Shadow Chief Secretary to the Treasury

Clive Lewis

Shadow Secretary of State for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy

Lord Falconer of Thoroton

Shadow Lord Chancellor, Shadow Secretary of State for Justice

Cat Smith

Shadow Minister for Voter Engagement and Youth Affairs

Angela Smith

Shadow Leader of the House of Lords

Richard Burgon

Shadow Secretary of State for Justice, Shadow Lord Chancellor

Nick Thomas-Symonds

MP for Torfaen

Back to Top