People of Labour

Who are your Labour people?

Enter your postcode to find your local Labour team.

Jeremy Corbyn

Leader of the Labour Party

Tom Watson

Deputy Leader of the Labour Party, Shadow Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport

  • All
  • MPs
  • Shadow Cabinet
Richard Burgon

Shadow Secretary of State for Justice, Shadow Lord Chancellor

Lord Bassam of Brighton

House of Lords Opposition Chief Whip

Nick Brown

Opposition Chief Whip

Dawn Butler

Shadow Minister for Women and Equalities

Back to Top